Got cut without any reason!?

discuss everything else here

Moderators: Kaitou, sxetnrdrmr, billc36, iDrum, Novak, PanasonicYouth

freshman Offline
noob
noob

Got cut without any reason!?

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 8:10 pm

Recently I got call back from Crossmen, but I couldn't go to the call back camp.
I asked them weather a video audition is acceptable, they said yes.
Than I sent them my videos, they said I will hear from them shortly.

But they did not reply after almost two weeks.
I sent them an e-mail again and asked if I'm invited to the January camp or not.
They replied me right away, within a minute.And said unfortunately they can't invite me to the January camp.

Getting cut is no big deal, especially it's my first time audition.
But when I got home, I checked the viewing records, THEY DID NOT WATCH EVEN ONCE!

I mean...WTF is that?
At least they should watch the videos before they say I'm cut.
And I paid the full call back camp fee, I think it's reasonable to give me some feed back at least?

PataflaflaJr Offline
noob
noob

Re: Got cut without any reason!?

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 1:25 pm

I'm sure they had to have watched your video. Sometimes Youtube messes up with view counts. It usually isn't very accurate.

freshman Offline
noob
noob

Re: Got cut without any reason!?

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 1:33 pm

PataflaflaJr wrote:I'm sure they had to have watched your video. Sometimes Youtube messes up with view counts. It usually isn't very accurate.
I don't think they watched......
I checked where the videos were watched, only 0~1 time in the USA.
And that was my friend...

gnarwall Offline
flam dragger
flam dragger

Re:

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 2:39 pm